Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"flashy"
[etree]Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Live at Grand Terraza on 2005-01-27 - Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo
1. Ain't Had Enough Fun 2. Hate to Lose Your Lovin' 3. Heaven Forsaken 4. Two Trains> 5. Rocket in My Pocket 6. Trouble> 7. Roll Um Easy 8. Clownin' 9. Tears of Rage 10. Missin' You 11. Old Folks Boogie 12. Fool Yourself 13. Down on the Farm
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,331 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo Live at Colony Cafe and Arts Center on 2004-01-11 - Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett Acoustic Duo
Hate To Lose Your Lovin' Cajun Rage > Rad Gumbo Heavens Forsaken Everything I Do is Gonna Be Funky > Lonesome Whistle Sailin' Shoes Dixie Chicken> Tennessee Jed> Dixie Chicken intro Down On The Farm Two Trains > Rocket In My Pocket Fool Yourself Willin' > Don't Bogart That Joint Long Black Veil > The Weight > Willin' All That You Dream Skin It Back crowd E: Eula Old Folks Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,070 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hampton Coliseum on 2010-02-12 - Furthur
Set 1: Shakedown Street > I Need A Miracle, Till the Morning Comes, Stuck Inside of Mobile (with the Memphis Blues Again), Dire Wolf, Picasso Moon, Big Railroad Blues, Two Djinn Set 2: Scarlet Begonias > West L.A. Fadeaway, Mason's Children > Dark Star > Dear Mr. Fantasy, King Solomon's Marbles, Days Between > Viola Lee Blues > Dark Star > Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad E: And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Audience; R Carter
Downloads: 864 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Cannon's Jug Stompers-Minglewood Blues - Cannon's Jug Stompers
Recorded on January 30, 1928 in Memphis, Tennessee. This recording features Gus Cannon on banjo and jug (Cannon created a contraption to hang the jug from his band so he could blow and pick banjo at the same time), Ashley Thompson on vocals and guitar and Noah Lewis on the harp. Minglewood was a lumber camp in Ashley, Tennessee, which was popular amongst musicians in the Mississippi Delta as a "hot spot." This tune became a popular staple of the Grateful Dead...
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; 78rpm; Hokum
Downloads: 15,013 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]The Memphis Jug Band-Stealin' Stealin' - The Memphis Jug Band
Recorded on September 15, 1928. Will Shade sings the lead with Vol Stevens on guitar, Ben Ramey on kazoo and Jab Jones on jug.
Keywords: Music; Acoustic; Blues; 78rpm; Hokum
Downloads: 11,172 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Women Are Smarter, Eyes Of The World-> Looks Like Rain-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Dark Star*-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,024 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1994-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Picasso Moon, Lazy River Road, El Paso, If The Shoe Fits, Ramble on Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Crazy Fingers-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,199 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1982-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Candyman, El Paso, Bird Song-> Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Morning Dew-> One More Saturday Night, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,446 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center on 1993-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, So Many Roads, Minglewood Blues, Lazy River Road, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Eternity, Liberty China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> Wave To The Wind-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,031 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1984-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway-> Might As Well Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Far From Me-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,789 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Niagara Falls Convention Center on 1984-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Beer Barrel Polka, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Women Are Smarter-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,921 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Colisium on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; cmxy4v
Downloads: 13,336 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Bob Marley Performing Arts Center on 1982-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,269 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Throwing Stones, Iko Iko, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Walkin' Blues-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio